Christ online

Roehrich, six players earn EDC nods | Sports

The football season isn’t quite over, but the Eastern Dakota Conference has handed out its postseason awards and Valley City is well represented on the All-EDC roster.

This season, six players have earned all-conference honors. Gavin Gerhardt, Brady Guscette, Aiden Jacobson, Ethan Miller, Broden Muske and Zach Sykora.